Location: PHPKode > scripts > Blog Copyright > blogcopyright/readme.txt
=== Blog Copyright (BC) ===
Contributors: Blog Traffic Exchange (http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com)
Donate link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=2011054
Tags: admin, plugin, footer, links, copyright, administration, blog
Requires at least: 2.5
Tested up to: 3.2
Stable tag: 1.6.7

Inject a copyright notice into the footer.

== Description ==

Blog Copyright injects a copyright notice into the blog footer. You can see it in action on this very site. The copyright notice automatically updates the year range as time goes one removing the need to ever revisit your copyright once the plugin is put in place… Adjustments can be made to a variety of options including the starting year and the rights reserved statement. 

[Blog Copyright](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/blog-copyright "Blog Copyright") by [Blog Traffic Exchange](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/ "Blog Traffic Exchange")

Check out my other [Wordpress Plugins](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/wordpress-plugins "Wordpress Plugins")

== Installation ==

1. Upload BlogCopyright directory to the `/wp-content/plugins/` directory
2. Activate the plugin through the 'Plugins' menu in WordPress
3. Optionally adjust the options

== Screenshots ==

1. Blog Copyright Options

== Frequently Asked Questions ==

= What is the plugin page?  =

[Blog Copyright](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/blog-copyright "Blog Copyright") by [Blog Traffic Exchange](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/ "Blog Traffic Exchange")

= Do you have other plugins?  =

[Related Websites](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/related-websites "Related Websites")
[Related Tweets](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/related-tweets "Related Tweets")
[Blog Post Promoter](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/old-post-promoter "Blog Post Promoter")
[Wordpress Backup](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/wordpress-backup "Wordpress Backup")
[Blog Copyright](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/blogcopyright "Blog Copyright")
[Related Posts](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/related-posts "Related Posts")
[Online Stores](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/online-stores "Online Stores")
[Click to Call](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/click-to-call "Click to Call")

I am working on several others, when released you will find them on my [Wordpress Plugins](http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com/wordpress-plugins "Wordpress Plugins") page.
Return current item: Blog Copyright